Winners Of Brand Journalists' Association Of Nigeria

On Saturday November 5 2016, Awards Committee led by Richard Edoki of Rhythm 93.7FM unveiled the winners of Brand Journalists' Association of Nigeria.

 Thanks Richy Bongo Charles and team. Every nominee is a winner too. while true winners get plaque, nominees are given certificate for being recognised by the journalists who report and analysis them.
here are they winners: 

1. Most Leveraged Mobile Money Product In 2016 (Bank) - Winner - Guaranty Trust Bank Plc (GTBank)
2. Most Efficient Mobile Money Platform In 2016- Telecom - Winner - Globacom Nigeria Limited (Glo)
3. Most Dominant Fmcg Campaign In 2016 - Winner - Pepsi Long Throat Campaign
4. 2016 Most Efficient Customer Service Broadband Platform - Winner - Spectranet
5. Most Outstanding Media Independent Agency In 2016 - Winner – MediaReach OMD
6. 2016 Most Impressive Customer Service Pay Tv Brand - Winner - Dstv
7. 2016 Brand Of The Year - Winner - Dangote Brand
8. 2016 Most Rewarding Sales Promotion - Winner, Startimes Copa America Promotion
9. 2016 Best Creative Campaign By Agency- Winner - Fidelity Bank Tough Job TVC By 7even Interactive

 10. Best Activation Campaign By Agency - Winner- Gulder Activation Promotion By Oracle Experience
11. 2016 Media Friendly Public Relations (Pr) Agency - Winner - tpt International
12. Most Innovative Outdoor Advertising Agency - New Crystal
13. 2016 Best Card Payment Scheme - Winner - Visa
14. 2016 Best Card Payment Processor- Winner - Interswitch
15. 2016 Best Mobile Money Application (App) - Stanbic Ibtc
Special Recognition Awards
Mr. Feyijimi Awosika, Evc, Troyka Holdings For His Leadership Role In The Integrated Marketing Communication (Imc) In 2016

17. Mr Steve Babaeko, CEO, X3M Ideas For His Exemplary Role In Creative Advertising In Nigeria
18. Mr, Dozie Mbanefo, GMD, New Crystal For Leading The Way In Innovation The Out-Of-Home Segment.
19. Mr, Kayode Olagesin, MD, Towncriers, Ensuring that experiential marketing sub-sector is a voice among the IMC stakeholders
Previous Post Next Post