MTN Unveils New Brand Ambassadors

Mr Richard Iweanoge, the general manager of consumer marketing of MTN,  Unveiled  the new MTN brand ambassadors for 2016/2017, The list are  as follows, Nkem Owoh also known as Osuofia, Saka, (Hafiz Oyetoro); Nedu (Steve Onu); Adamu Zango Praiz (Praise Adejo); Iyanya(Iyanya Mbuk); Chidinma (Chidinma Ekile); Falz (Folarin Falana); Tekno Miles(Augustine Kelechi) and Skales(Raoul Njeng-Njeng).      
 Mr Iweanoge disclosed that the unveiling was in line with the company commitment to supporting Nigerian musician, providing alternative platforms from which the artistes receive lucrative value for their intellectual property.

Previous Post Next Post